Call of The Wild on Tour
Virtual Events

attune to the moon

Attune to The Moon April 9th at 11 am

A conversation about women’s sexuality, power & the nervous system including embodied integration, astrologically relevant breathwork & sounds. A 90-minute live event with Kimberly Ann Johnson + Jana Roemer.

Our Breath Collective
April 10th, 1-2:30 pm PST

Breath + the Nervous System: Compass or Gauge with Our Breath Collective. Price includes a copy of Kimberly’s new book, Call of the Wild.

Love is Juniper Call of The Wild

Love is Juniper + Call of the Wild April 11th, at 1 pm EST

A conversation about the Nervous System, Women’s Spiritual practice and the gift of embodiment. We are teaming up with Golden Notebook bookstore for you to order books and join this lively online event.

Qoya

Qoya + Call of the Wild April 11th, at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET

How We Heal Trauma, Awaken Our Power, and Use It for Good with Kimberly Ann Johnson + Rochelle Schieck and the Qoya community. Come learn about the other side of the gazelle—activate your inner jaguar.

Book Launch Party! April 13th at 5:30 pm PT | 8:30 pm ET

A Conversation with Kimberly, Sil Reynolds and Bethany Saltman celebrating the release of Call of The Wild and the Jaguar community.

book club

Inaugural Book Club!
April 14th at 5:00 pm PT | 8:00 pm ET

The Inaugural Book Club meeting and experience on Wednesday, April 14th at 5 pm PT | 8 pm ET. We will model how we can put the material into action, and set in motion a new kind of gathering. A Jaguar circle.

steamy chick

Vaginal Steaming and Trauma: Reset and Repair Earlier Experiences April 14th

A real world understanding of the nervous system, from an internal felt sense & how vaginal steaming can be a positive reparative experience that resets earlier non-positive experiences. Hosted by Keli Garza | Steamy Chick.

Warwick’s presents Kimberly Ann Johnson in conversation with Cleo Stiller April 15th

This is a free virtual event on Facebook Live. Thursday, April 15, 2021 – 4:00pm PDT Cleo Stiller is an award-winning journalist, speaker, television host, and author.
matriarch collective

Call of The Wild + Matriarch Collective Friday April 16th at 1 pm PT | 3 pm ET

In order to attend, we ask that you purchase the book, or download the 1st chapter of Call of the Wild: How We Heal Trauma, Activate Our Own Power and Use it for Good.

jaguar live

Call of The Wild: Jaguar LIVE April 17th 12 pm PT- 6 pm PT

Meet the author, celebrate, eat, drink, dance with fellow Jaguars, includes signed book copy and live reading by Kimberly. We are gathering in-person at The Rising Co (a large outdoor venue) on April 17th.

More Events Coming Soon!